Auction Results

Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage & Land
Completed On:
Sat, May 30
9:30 AM
5171 W 600 S
Marion, IN. 46953
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, May 28
6:00 PM
7111 Old Trail Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Online Auction
Commercial & Residential
Completed On:
Wed, May 27
3:00 PM
7111 Old Trail Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage & Land
Completed On:
Tue, May 26
6:00 PM
4861 W 300 S
Columbia City, IN 46725
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Tue, May 12
6:00 PM
1324 Flaxmill Rd.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, May 7
6:00 PM
7870 N. Mayne Rd.
Roanoke, IN 46783
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Wed, May 6
6:00 PM
9720 Bluffton Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Tue, May 5
6:00 PM
1601 Riverside Dr.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Investment Property & Residential
Completed On:
Tue, May 5
3:00 PM
9720 Bluffton Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, April 30
6:00 PM
1295 Ash St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, April 30
6:00 PM
305 Warren St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, April 30
6:00 PM
68 W. Markle Rd
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, April 30
6:00 PM
1625 Hartman St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, April 23
6:00 PM
925 High St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Tue, April 21
5:30 PM
425 George St.
Huntington IN, 46750

858 Oak St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Tue, April 21
3:00 PM
925 High St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Live Auction
Completed On:
Thu, March 26
4:00 PM
519 N. Jefferson St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Wed, March 25
3:00 PM
2061 Ontario Circle
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Online Auction
Bankruptcy & Residential
Completed On:
Wed, February 26
3:00 PM
14327 Stonebriar Cove
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Online Auction
Bankruptcy & Commercial
Completed On:
Thu, February 20
3:00 PM
1012 E. Tipton St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Bankruptcy & Commercial
Completed On:
Thu, February 13
3:00 PM
1885 N. Jefferson St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, February 6
6:00 PM
519 N. Jefferson St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Wed, February 5
3:00 PM
3106 S. Main St. # 143
Liberty Center, IN 46766
Online Auction
Bankruptcy & Personal Property
Completed On:
Mon, January 27
3:00 PM
1625 Hartman St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Sat, January 25
11:30 AM
22 Lee St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Sat, January 25
9:30 AM
1575 Poplar St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Bankruptcy & Personal Property
Completed On:
Mon, January 20
3:00 PM
1625 Hartman St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Commercial
Completed On:
Wed, December 18
3:00 PM
45 Etna Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Tue, December 17
3:00 PM
2109 Lake Ridge Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Mon, December 16
3:00 PM
1865 College Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage
Completed On:
Sat, December 14
9:30 AM
9082 W 700 N
Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, December 12
6:00 PM
1805 Shamrock Rd,
Fort Wayne, IN 46819
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Tue, December 10
3:00 PM
1805 Shamrock Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46819
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, December 5
6:00 PM
6029 Sawmill Woods Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Wed, December 4
6:00 PM
5462 N. Walker Dr.
Columbia City, IN 46725
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Tue, December 3
3:00 PM
6029 Sawmill Woods Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Mon, November 25
4:00 PM
2009 W. Spencer St.
Marion, IN 46962
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, November 21
6:00 PM
801 Huntington Ave.
Townhouse # 68
Warren, IN 46792
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Wed, November 20
6:00 PM
3106 S. Main St. #143
Liberty Center, IN 46766
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Sat, November 16
11:30 AM
405 N. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46952
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage & Land
Completed On:
Sat, November 16
9:30 AM
3175 N 250 E Columbia City, IN 46725
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, November 14
6:00 PM
10615 Wild Flower Place
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Wed, November 13
3:00 PM
4416 Alverado Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46816
Online Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Tue, November 12
3:00 PM
10615 Wild Flower Place
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Sat, November 9
11:30 AM
1128 Ogan Ave. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Investment Property & Residential
Completed On:
Wed, October 30
3:00 PM
721 Guilford St. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Tue, October 29
3:00 PM
7010 Penrose Dr. Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, October 24
6:00 PM
726 First St. Huntington, IN 46750
Online Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Wed, October 23
6:00 PM
1018 S. Marion
Bluffton, IN 46714
Live Auction
Completed On:
Tue, October 22
5:30 PM
2303 College Ave. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Mon, October 21
5:30 PM
726 First St. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage & Personal Property
Completed On:
Sat, October 19
10:30 AM
4320 W 100 S Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Tue, October 8
4:30 PM
711 William St. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Sat, September 28
10:30 AM
5541 N 675 E North Webster, IN 46555
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Sat, September 21
5:30 PM
202 East Second St. Warren, IN 46792
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, September 19
5:30 PM
2827 Holton Ave. Fort Wayne, IN 46806
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Wed, September 18
6:00 PM
3175 N 250 E Columbia City, IN 46725
Live Auction
Investment Property
Completed On:
Wed, September 11
3:00 PM
512 Division St. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, August 29
6:00 PM
17902 Wesley Chapel Rd. Churubusco, IN 46723
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Sat, August 24
9:30 AM
9159 N 300 W Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Thu, August 22
6:00 PM
349 Cline St. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Thu, August 1
6:00 PM
1528 Sunshine Dr. Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage
Completed On:
Thu, August 1
3:00 PM
17902 Wesley Chapel Rd. Churbusco, IN 46723
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, July 25
6:00 PM
803 S. Calhoun St. Suite 400 Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Live Auction
Commercial
Completed On:
Wed, July 24
3:00 PM
200 Hoosier Dr. Suite A Angola, IN 46703
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, July 18
4:30 PM
3892 N. Rangeline Rd Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, July 11
6:00 PM
6320 Southampton Ct. Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Live Auction
Luxury Residential
Completed On:
Thu, July 11
3:00 PM
1617 Ruskin Ct. Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Live Auction
Mobile/Manufactured Home
Completed On:
Wed, July 10
3:00 PM
180 Evergreen Trail, Angola, IN 46703
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Sat, June 29
9:30 AM
207 W. North A St. Gas City, IN
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Thu, June 27
4:30 PM
1539 Charles St. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Country Home
Completed On:
Tue, June 25
5:30 PM
678 E. Third St. Warren, IN 46792
Live Auction
Investment Property
Completed On:
Thu, June 20
5:30 PM
4932 Guaine Ct. Fort Wayne, IN 46815
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, June 13
6:00 PM
Multiple Locations
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, June 6
6:00 PM
1617 Ruskin Ct. Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, May 2
6:00 PM
4932 Guaine Ct. Fort Wayne, IN 46815
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Wed, May 1
6:00 PM
2835 Union Chapel Rd. Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Live Auction
Personal Property & Residential
Completed On:
Sat, April 27
9:30 AM
1585 Oak Street Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Thu, March 21
6:00 PM
6930 Mangrove Ln. Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Live Auction
Luxury Residential
Completed On:
Tue, March 19
3:00 PM
6930 Mangrove Ln. Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Live Auction
Land
Completed On:
Tue, March 5
6:30 PM
TBD 1100 N Roanoke, IN 46783
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Sat, February 9
10:30 AM
5441 N. Old Fort Wayne Rd. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Completed On:
Sat, February 2
6:30 PM
615 E. Taylor St. Huntington, IN. 46750
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage
Completed On:
Thu, January 31
3:00 PM
4830 W 200 N Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage
Completed On:
Thu, January 10
3:00 PM
403 E. First St. South Whitley, IN 46787
Live Auction
Country Home w/Acreage & Personal Property
Completed On:
Sat, December 1
11:30 AM
8740 E 125 N Marion, IN 46952
Live Auction
Commercial
Completed On:
Tue, November 27
4:30 PM
500 N 18th Elwood, IN 46036
Live Auction
Land
Completed On:
Tue, November 20
5:30 PM
3615 N. Norwood Rd. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Land
Completed On:
Mon, November 12
6:00 PM
100 North Van Buren, IN 46991
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Thu, November 8
3:00 PM
3958 W. Lakeshore Dr-57 Columbia City, IN 46725
Live Auction
Commercial
Completed On:
Thu, September 27
2:00 PM
4226 S. Clinton St. Fort Wayne, IN 46806
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Tue, August 14
4:30 PM
14 Millside Rd Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Thu, August 9
4:30 PM
1330 Evergreen Rd. Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Commercial
Completed On:
Thu, August 9
3:00 PM
141 S. High St. Roanoke, IN 46783
Live Auction
Land
Completed On:
Fri, June 29
5:30 PM
9380 N 500 W Huntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Land
Completed On:
Mon, June 11
5:30 PM
9866 - 9848 Saint Joe Center Rd Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Thu, May 3
6:00 PM
7417 Granada Dr. Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Sun, January 21
1:00 PM
696 Nancyk Xing Roanoke, IN 46783
Live Auction
Residential
Completed On:
Thu, December 7
5:30 PM
7574 E. Vawter Park Rd. Syracuse, IN 46567
Live Auction
Personal Property
Completed On:
Sun, August 6
4:30 PM
1560 E. Taylor St. HUntington, IN 46750
Live Auction
Commercial
Completed On:
Sat, June 24
9:30 AM
170 N. High St. Roanoke IN 46783